Don't Become The Walking Dead: Reboot Your Career In Six Months or Less--A Free Webinar

The Five Career Strategies Every Career Professional Must Use Today to Continue to Grow, Transition or Refocus.

Dr. Bill Dyment

Career Strategist and Corporate Speaker

Dr. Bill, author of Fire Your Excuses, splits his time between coaching career professionals desiring to reboot and refocus their careers  and his speaking and consulting career.  He knows the marketplace intimately speaking to 150 audiences each year, and having presented to 500 organizations and 2500 audiences over the past 20 years, including 700 webinars!

Register free now!

It’s happening Thursday, (March 24th) at...

Thursday

24

  • 10am Pacific
  • 11am Mountain
  • 12 pm Central
  • 1pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 4

    DAYS

  • 18

    HOURS

  • 3

    MINUTES

  • 36

    SECONDS

click here to claim your spot now
click here to claim your spot now